Contact Us

Alberta

Resident Manager - Alberta
Jeff Wright
Sherwood Park, Alberta
p +1 780-914-4073
c +1 780-914-4073
jeff.wright@univar.com
Dave Kaiser
Senior Account Executive - Coaldale
Coaldale, Alberta
p +1 403-345-2167
c +1 403-382-5623
dave.kaiser@univar.com
Gerald Hoftyzer
Territory Manager
Blackfalds, Alberta
p +1 403-885-6854
c +1 403-396-4118
gerald.hoftyzer@univar.com
Jasen Wolski
Territory Manager
Blackfalds, Alberta
p +1 403-885-6854
c +1 403-392-1822
jasen.wolski@univar.com
Sheryl Bascello
Territory Manager
Blackfalds, Alberta
p +1 403-885-6854
c +1 780-231-0089
sheryl.bascello@univar.com
Warehouses
Airdrie Warehouse / Future Transfer Warehouse
35 East Lake Circle, NE
Airdrie, Alberta T4L 2J9
Coaldale Warehouse
Box 698, 1204 - 18 Avenue
Coaldale, Alberta T1M 1M6
Blackfalds Warehouse
7839 49 Ave
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 2B4

British Columbia

Territory Manager - British Columbia
Coral Newton
Abbotsford, British Columbia
p +1 604-859-4919
c +1 604-751-1991
coral.newton@univar.com
Warehouses
Abbotsford Warehouse
3256 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 7W6

Eastern Canada

Regional Manager - Eastern Canada
Mike Verhoef
Guelph, Ontario
c +1 519-280-2463
mike.verhoef@univar.com
Warehouses
Future Transfer Warehouse/Main Office
281 Tillson Ave
Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 5X2
p +1 519-842-7600
Future Transfer Warehouse
55187 Talbot Line
Aylmer, Ontario N5H 2R3
Future Transfer Warehouse
555 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario N1G 3W6

Feed and Horticulture

Warehouses
Blackfalds Warehouse
7839 49 Ave
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 2B4

Manitoba

Resident Manager - Manitoba
Dallas Oldcorn
Winnipeg, Manitoba
c +1 204-791-0856
dallas.oldcorn@univar.com
Gerald Hildebrand
Senior Account Executive - Brandon
Brandon, Manitoba
p +1 204-571-5955
c +1 204-761-3877
gerald.hildebrand@univar.com
Rob McGill
Territory Manager - Brandon
Brandon, Manitoba
p +1 204-571-5950
c +1 204-725-8479
rob.mcgill@univar.com
Brad Moroz
Senior Account Executive - Winnipeg
Winnipeg, Manitoba
p +1 204-927-1280
c +1 204-396-5640
brad.moroz@univar.com
Warehouses
Brandon Warehouse
Unit 1, 1875 Middleton Avenue
Brandon, Manitoba R7C 1A7
Winnipeg Warehouse
167 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 1A6
Future Transfer Warehouse
169 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 1A6
Future Transfer Warehouse
240 - 555 Hervo St
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 5V7

Saskatchewan

Resident Manager - Saskatchewan
Steven Linzmayer
Regina, Saskatchewan
p +1 306-721-4911
c +1 306-201-8081
steven.linzmayer@univar.com
Jessica Kruda
Territory Manager - Central North
p +1 639-470-2684
jessica.kruda@univar.com
Cameron Penstone
Territory Manager - East North
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
p +1 306-651-1500
c +1 306-514-3208
cameron.penstone@univar.com
Jordan Bobinski
Territory Manager- West North Saskatchewan
p +1 306-651-1500
c +1 306-527-4191
jordan.bobinski@univar.com
Scott Forster
Territory Manager - West South
Regina, Saskatchewan
p +1 306-721-4911
c +1 306-536-1929
scott.forster@univar.com
Jared Nagy
Territory Manager - East South
Regina, Saskatchewan
p +1 306-721-4911
c +1 306-216-9175
jared.nagy@univar.com
Warehouses
Future Transfer Warehouse
4115 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7R 1A3
Regina Warehouse
284 Mill Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Y3